2018 Campfire Conference Committee Members

 

Aaron Zerkle, Co-Chair YMCA of Greater Atlanta AaronZ@ymcaatlanta.org
Angela Strickland YMCA of Western NC astrickland@ymcawnc.org
Rory Obrien YMCA of the Triangle Rory.OBrien@campkanata.org
Cassy Velarde YMCA of Greensboro cassy.velarde@ymcagreensboro.org
Chris Goodrum YMCA of Greater Charlotte Chris.Goodrum@YMCACharlotte.org
Chuck Steinfurth First Coast YMCA csteinfurth@firstcoastymca.org
Elizabeth Cochran, Resident Camp Advisor YMCA of Greater Cincinnati ECochran@CincinnatiYMCA.org>
Emily Balzer YMCA of Greater Cincinnati ebalzer@cincinnatiymca.org
Jenna Johnson YMCA of Greenville jrjohnson@ymcagreenville.org
Karen J. Towery YMCA of Greater Atlanta KarenT@ymcaatlanta.org
Kim Green South Carolina Alliance of YMCAs kimberlygreen@scymcas.org
Luke Dooley Wilmington Family YMCA luke.dooley@wilmingtonfamilyymca.org
Luke Gerke YMCA of Greensboro luke.gerke@ymcagreensboro.org
Mike D’Avria ¬†Charlotte Information Strategists mike@charlotteis.com
Miranda Wyatt, Chair YMCA of Greater Charlotte miranda.wyatt@ymcacharlotte.org
Rhonda Elmore, Day Camp Advisor YMCA of Greater Birmingham relmore@ymcabham.org